VRMMO Volume 1, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 – A Sullen Female Teacher’s Passionate Masturbation

「Errr, so, I would like to ask all the teachers to, uhh, work harder than ever before in their duties at――」

 Oumi Elementary School, staff room during a meeting. The vice principal, who is disguising his bald head with a bar code, gives the teachers this month’s teaching objectives.

 However, none of the staff took it seriously, even though they “pretended to listen to hun seriously”. The content was almost the same every month, with no substance and a lot of “uhs” that were difficult to hear. Moreover, it was so unnecessarily long that some of the staff members who had not had enough sleep were biting their teeth to death.

(!…………I-I can’t stop yawning …… In the end, I had fun with Macaron-san for a long time after that ……)

 Of all these staff members, this is the man who yawns out the most abscesses. Renri Kusuo, who has always been sleeping deprived because of the Ecstasia, was desperately fighting the urge to stretch his body to the fullest.

 The repercussions of enjoying Ecstasia on Saturday and Sunday in a row were unexpectedly large, his eyelids were heavy and his body was aching. However, if the vice principal, whose sermons are also long and drawn out, catches his attention, he might lose some time playing Ecstasia. Kusou can’t let him see him being so impolite.

「――Uhh, other than that, uh, ah, I also need to talk about, uuh, securing social distance for next month’s athletic meet――」

(Even so, Macaron-san was as erotic and cute as ever. She was embarrassed that she came so hard in “pampered mode,” and she was so tsun. …… She was so cute that I fucked her all over the next day ……)

 While pretending to be listening carefully, Kusuo recalls the image of Macaron, who had been fucked to death and make her melt.

 The sight of her ahegao face was revealed only by her nipples.

 The sight of her pride being stripped away and her being pampered.

 The sight of her falling asleep in the white muddy water after running out of energy.

 Her reason returned and she was upset, saying, “Forget everything!”.

 Even as she says this, she accepts Kusuo’s wish, “I want to fuck you again today,” with her face bright red.

 Kusou can’t stop getting excited just by remembering it. Even though he was in the middle of a staff meeting, his crotch was fully erect and the corners of his mouth naturally hung up.

(……Oops, I must be careful there, I grinned unintentionally. It would be troublesome if the vice principal took notice of me ……, and there’s also a noisy person sitting next to me, you know.)

 While turning back the raised corner of his mouth, he glances at the “noisy person” sitting next to him. The person, whose moderately voluptuous body is wrapped in black tights and a gray suit, seems to be politely taking notes of what the vice principal is saying.

 Her name is Ashiya Madoka, staring at her notepad. She is 25 years old, the same age as Kusuo. Her brown medium-length hair hangs down so that you cannot see her characteristic glistening eyes. Her expression is hard to read, and in her right hand, she is holding a pretty pink mechanical pencil.

(If she sees me looking sleepy, I’m sure she’ll give me another long lecture. I know it’s a hassle, but I’m going to be a little serious here about the vice principal――)

 ――Let’s listen to her seriously.

 Kusuo’s thoughts were interrupted in mid-sentence.

 He was somehow observing Madoka with his sideways glance and noticed that her head was dozing off.

「Mmhh……R….x…………………You…………can’t ……♡」

(…… what? I-I thought she was taking notes,…… but I didn’t think Madoka-sensei was dozing off during the meeting,……!?)

 If you look closely, there is no doubt. Madoka was not taking notes.

 She was supposed to be so serious enough to have the word “stupid” in her head, but she was asleep during the meeting, whispering something in her sleep.

「Oh, ………… that, place …………… I said, you can’t………♡」

(I-it’s rare to see Madoka-sensei dozing off. The words she said in her sleep were too small to be heard, but …… was she busy over the weekend?)

 The fact that she occasionally shakes her body may indicate that she’s dreaming. A serious teacher would have woken her up right away, but unfortunately, Kusuo had no intention to do so.

 She was sleeping comfortably, so he decided to leave her alone. In less than ten seconds, Kusuo decided so and turned to the vice principal, who was still talking at length.

「――Uhh, there is someone who keeps looking down, but, uh, rather than take notes, listen to me carefully first――」

(The- the vice principal is watching……!? Hey Madoka-sensei, this might not be good if you don’t get up right now ……!)

 Kusou poked her fleshy thighs so that the vice principal could not see them. However, her sleep seems to be unexpectedly deep, and Madoka shows no sign of waking up at all.

 The vice principal’s expression turns stern as he is staring here as if to say, “You’re not dozing off, are you?” Kusuo, who should have had nothing to do with the situation, was more panicked than Madoka.

(Oh God, I guess I have no choice here……! Calling out in her ear, as expected would wake her up. ……!)

 Prepared to be noticed, Kusou put his mouth to the sleeping Madoka’s profile. Kusuo had no obligation to go this far, but it was in his nature to be good-natured.

 He covered his mouth with one hand to prevent his voice from spreading. Kusuo didn’t want to cause too much trouble if he startled Madoka, so he whispered softly in Madoka’s ear――

「Madoka-sensei, please wake up. The vice principal looked at you――」

「Hi-hyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!?♡♡♡」

 ――A sudden charming voice echoes through the staff room.

 The gazes of all the teachers focus on the owner of the voice, who stands up as if to jump up.

「……Uhh, ahem. Is something matter, Madoka-sensei? It’s not good if you suddenly start shouting.」

「Ah, eh…… Vi-vice principal,……? What am I …… doing just now?」

 Apparently, she still can’t get her head around it. The situation was not clear to Madoka, who was standing there under the stares of all the teachers, and she was frozen in place. Her ears are somehow dyed bright red like a maiden whispered in love.

「Oh, um, well, Ma-Madoka-sensei, I’m sorry. I was just trying to wake you up, but …… I guess I startled you a little. ……」

「Ku-Kusuo-sensei? You said you were trying to wake me up. ………… No way, I …………」

 Madoka’s face turned bright red as the redness of her ears propagated to her cheeks.

 The dozing teacher, who seems to have finally grasped the situation, turns over with a shudder and tells the vice principal in a muffled voice.

「……I’m sorry, vice principal,…………I-I’ve actually been holding back for a long time,………… May I go to pick some flowers …………?」

       ***

「Aahh, kuhh…….♡ Fuhh, nnmhhh……♡ Mmnhhh……♡」

 Right in front of the entrance to the gymnasium. The last private room in the least used the restroom at this time of the day.

 In that room, which she ran into as if to hide, Madoka was desperately trying to calm her burning body.

(Th-that was the worst, the worst, the worst……! I couldn’t believe that I fell asleep… and what’s more… with his voice…!)

 She is rubbing the crack between her legs repeatedly while feeling remorse. The other hand is holding her mouth, but her uncontrollable, charming voice is leaking out of her half-open mouth.

 She is sitting on the toilet seat with her legs spread wide open. Her tight gray skirt is completely rolled up, and there is nothing to hide her wet secret place. The half-removed black tights and panties left on one leg are an expression of Madoka’s “desire to masturbate as soon as possible”.

「Nhh, mmhnhhhh……M-my voice, is coming out…♡ I-If someone comes now, they will definitely find out….nnhh, mmuuhhhhh ……♡」

 The masturbation that is just rubbing up and down gradually becomes more intense, and the tip of her finger is swallowed into the crack. Her body, which had been leaning back against the backrest, bends over, and her love juices drip down into the toilet seat.

 The way she plays with her vagina and clitoris with one hand at the same time is clearly not the first time she has done this. In fact, it was not the first time for Madoka to masturbate in the school bathroom.

(E-even though I was going to stop masturbating this month♡ Even though I was really trying to endure it ♡ Because of him, everything is ruined ♡ Aah, aaahhhhhh ……! ♡)

 Ashiya Madoka grew up in a very strict family.

 Both of her parents were educators, especially her father, who was very strict. Madoka, who was banned from all entertainment from an early age, grew up to be an “adult who is strict with herself and others,” just as her father wanted her to be, and has continued to walk the path of a true human being.

 That’s right. Until she met that game.

「Nnhh, nnmmhhhh♡ J-Just a whisper in my ear ♡ I can’t believe my body is getting so hot…♡ Even though this is reality……even though I’m not in Ecstasia…….!♡♡♡」

 For Madoka, whose only pastime since elementary school was masturbation behind her parents’ backs, information about a “VRMMO where you could have sex” was a powerful drug.

 The desire for games, love, and sex, which has been repressed since childhood――As a result of all of these outbursts, Madoka purchased Ecstasia on the day of its release on impulse. Since then, she repeatedly logs in every day and spends her weekends indulging in pleasure while keeping it a secret from everyone around her.

(The one I like …… even though the one who can make me go into heat is Rex only……!♡ Why do I feel so much with his voice…..!? ♡)

 Rex. It was the man who took Madoka, who was new to the game, by the hand and taught her the basics of MMOs.

 He was the first man who played a game with Madoka.

 He was the first man who took Madoka’s lips.

 He was the first man who made Madoka climax.

 He was the first man who turned Madoka into a slut who went into heat just by whispering in her ear.

 He was the man who somehow sounded just like her colleague, Madoka Ashiya’s ― Mo. Macaron, a sullen, cat-eared girl’s first love.

「Ahh, aaahhhhhhh ……! ♡ Why, why does his voice sound so much like Rex’s ……!? When he whispers in that voice, …….it makes my pussy tingle and I can’t stand it. ……!♡ Ahh, ahh, aaahhhhh ♡ Cumming…..!♡ In the school, again…..I’m cummiiiiiiinnnnggggggggg!!!♡♡♡」

 ――Splaaaaassssshhhhhhh!♡

 Splash, splash♡ Splaaassshhhh!♡

「Nnhiiiihhhhhhhhhhhhhh!♡♡♡」

 Madoka climaxed in a heaping heap while replaying her favorite/hateful voice in her brain.

 Her entire body was turned upside down, and her cum spurted out like a fountain. It hit the door of the private room and stained the inorganic white door into a sludge.

 Meanwhile, Madoka’s hands continue to tease herself, as if it were not enough. The way her right hand stirs her vagina and her left-hand strokes her clitoris at high speed, it is hard to believe that this is the masturbation of a teacher who is usually so serious.

(M-more♡ More, more, more♡ His voice, I’ll forget it♡ I want to remember my love-dovey sex with Rex♡ More, more, moreeee……..!♡)

 She no longer has time to worry about her surroundings. There is no way that Madoka, who is accustomed to the pleasure of Ecstasia, can be satisfied with ordinary masturbation. While the lewd sound of water and her charming voice echoes throughout the women’s restroom, the slutty female teacher becomes a beast that devours pleasure.

(I didn’t think it was possible, so I followed her, but. …… such a coincidence could happen three times…..!?)

 And of course. Madoka, who is so absorbed in pleasure, would never notice the presence of a human being hiding behind the door.

「Cumming!♡ Cumming!♡ Cumming!♡ Rex!♡ I love you♡  I love you♡ I love youuuu♡ I’m cummiiiiiiiinnnngggggggg!!!♡」

「…… yeah. I like you too, Macaron. Just to be safe, I’ll keep an eye on you for now, but …… I’ll be sure to make love to you in real life someday, too」

 For the next several dozen minutes, Madoka continued to perform her masturbation without restraint.

 A man secretly sneaks into the women’s restroom and listens to the whole thing. To her beloved, beloved, master she loves (hates), High ranking Swordsman Rex (Renri Kusuo), forever and ever and ever――


Author Note: Since it would be too long, I will end the Macaron part here. The timeline is back and forth, but next will be the first sex with Shiroe, which has been requested by many. You will find out why Kusou got this coincidence three times

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One response to “VRMMO Volume 1, Chapter 7”

  1. Can kinda guess this as Madoka is a named character, but I’m still excited about the revelation nonetheless.

    Thank you for the chapter~

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started