VRMMO Volume 1, Chapter 6

Chapter 6 – Face-to-Face Sitting Position Lovemaking with a Spoiled Cat-Eared Girl

TLN: Thank you very much anon, Mukat, and Shikka for your support~~!!!! As usual, the extra chapter will be posted 2 hours after this release.


「!…… Ahh…… Uuhh………… ♡ Aah… …………………!♡」

「…… Oh shit, I overdid it. Heeey, Macaron, are you okay? Come back here」

 An hour after the start of nipple torture. There was Macaron twitching with vacant eyes and Rex smacking her cheeks.

 The leotard-type innerwear, which was even extremely thin, had absorbed sweat and love juice and was no longer doing its job. From the see-through white cloth, her swollen erect nipples and twitching pussy were in full view.

 The sheet around her crotch was also soaking wet and would have been useless in reality. Rex was glad that they were in virtual reality, and he continued to call out to Macaron, “Let’s get these restraints off.

「Let’s get these restraints off first. Let’s see, Macaron, are you really okay? If you’re already at your limit, I guess that’s enough for today, huh?」

「―――」

 There is no response from Macaron, who is lying limp. Rex was able to confirm from the shared status screen that she has not lost consciousness, but from the looks of it, she may be close to the limit of her real physical strength.

(Macaron’s response was so good that I just couldn’t stop. Frankly, I’m almost at my limit too. ……)

 In a different sense from physical strength, Rex was at his limit as well. The rod between his legs, seeking pleasure, is sloping up as if insisting that he wants to fuck the girl in front of him.

 Shall I just insert it like this? It is not a bad idea to wake up the unconscious sex slave by force. But would she be offended?

 Rex, who was positioned between Macaron’s open legs, put his hand on his chin and thought about it…

「――Are you thinking about putting it in without permission …… you’re thinking such a lousy thing, you pervert ……♡.

「!, Macaron. N-No, no, I’m not thinking that…..wait, eh….?」

 A little surprise causes a stunning voice to escape from Rex’s half-open mouth.

 It was not only because he had unexpectedly hit the bull’s eye. Macaron, who had raised her upper body, hugged him tightly as she sat down.

 Her slender hands were around the back of his neck, and her moderately fleshy legs were wrapped around his waist. At such a close distance that her breath was coming out of her mouth, Macaron spun her words as if she was being carried away by a fever.

「……It’s OK」

「…… Eh?」

「I-I’m telling you, it’s okay to put your penis in there. In the first place, you promised me that “you would give me a penis if I admitted that I was a pervert”.」

 Macaron, with even her ears, dyed bright red, utters an obscene plea. Rex is convinced by the sight of her saying it clearly while looking away.

 Ah, this is …… Macaron’s switch has been turned on, he thought.

「Right. Got it. Then I’ll reward you with a lot of nipple fucks, and I’ll fuck you with plenty of cock until morning. Does that make you happy, Macaron?」

「……Yes, I’m happy ♡ I love getting fucked by Rex’s strong cock….♡After being teased a lot, I love getting pampered after my pussy is fucked so much….♡」

 The “switch” referred to here is not something that Rex trained her to do, like Shiro’s “heat switch”.

 It’s a switch that appears only after Rex has made her cum to her limit, a switch that reveals Macaron’s true nature. It’s a weak point of the cat-eared girl that peels off the veil of pride.

 Namely. It’s the “spoiled switch” that a serious, calm, and collected girl has that attracts men with a gap.

「Look, Macaron. If you want me to put my dick in you in this position, you have to lift your hips by yourself. What about the climax sensitivity 《Ecstasy Level》?」

「Nnhh…..Please set it at 2 or 3…..♡ T-the glans entered the entrance♡」

 It is not always necessary to set the climax sensitivity to the maximum. Too much pleasure will quickly deplete one’s physical strength and leave no time for lovers to enjoy the conversation.

 In other words. Macaron’s offer to “lower the climax sensitivity” is almost synonymous with “I want to have long, lovey-dovey sex with you ♡”

「C-Can I put it in already? Can I eat Rex’s dick? ♡♡」

「Yes, you can. But no pistoning yet. You have to be patient until I give you permission. Can you do that?」

「Y-yep, okay♡ I’m going to sit down myself and eat all your erect penis ♡ Hhah, nnhh ……♡」

 Macaron, whose eyes were enraptured, sat down as if she was savoring it. Her expression is not as calm as when she finished off that platinum slime. All she has is her normally hidden female instinct to “get her pussy spoiled (fucked) by a cock as soon as possible”.

 ――Slip♡

「Mmm, hhaahhhhh…… Erect penis, all the way into the depths……♡」

 Macaron’s face is dyed with delight. The love juice is dripping from the connected secret place, and it seems that she is lightly climaxing.

 They are facing each other in a position called the face-to-face sitting position. Macaron’s face, staring at Rex at close distance, “I want to move my hips quickly,” was written on her face, but Rex wasn’t about to give her permission just yet.

「Yes, well done. As a reward, I’ll do that thing Macaron loves to do.」

「Rex is mean ♡ Even though you know I’ll be ruined if you do that to me. ……♡」

 Even as she says this, the joy on Macaron’s face does not disappear.

 What Rex is about to do is reward Macaron with a “pampering switch”. A very special play that will truly ruin the cat-eared girl whose pride has been stripped away.

 It’s――

「――I love you, Macaron. I love your cool face, your not-so-honest side, your really sweet side, I love it all. I’ll continue to love you a lot.」

「~~~~~!!!!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡」

 ”I love you,” he said. The moment he whispered his love to her cat ears, Macaron climaxed.

 A powerful squirt gushed out from between her legs. The gray hairs on her cat ears stood on end, and her whole body still clutched tightly to Rex, trembled as if enduring pleasure.

 Macaron hasn’t shaken her hips yet, and neither is Rex. The reason why Macaron climaxed despite this is because of a certain “conditioned reflex” that Rex has ingrained in her.

If someone whispers in your ear, you go into heat, and if it’s a confession of love, you climax. It took me a long time to get it completely perfect it, but it looks like I finally succeeded. You’re great, Macaron, and as a reward, I’ll pat your head too. I love you so much.」

「Ah, aaahhhhhh♡ Don’t whisper in my ear while stroking my head ♡ My head is so dizzy that I can’t think about anything ♡ My womb and my pussy are tingling that I can’t stop cumming ♡」

 It was only recently that this conditioned reflex imprinting was completed. Unlike Shiro, it took some time to train Macaron, whose style of play is to log in only on weekdays and play hard on weekends, but as you can see, it worked.

 Macaron’s face was completely debauched as she was stroked on the head and whispered of his love to her. Incidentally, since the sexual sensation in her ears was also developed in the process, just being stimulated in this way――

 ――*blow*――――――!♡

「Nyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa♡!?」

「Haha, did you come just by blowing by my breath? Your pussy is so tight, it’s trying to squeeze semen out of my dick」

「Ahh, hhihhh♡ S-semen♡ Rex’s semen, I want it in my womb ♡ I want you to cum inside me while telling me you love me ♡」

 Macaron’s hips begin to move from side to side. Although Rex has not yet given her permission, she probably moves unconsciously in anticipation of pleasure.

 It’s time to give such a teasing sex slave a real reward. Muttering in his mind, Rex slowly thrusts his hips upward.

「NNnihhh♡ Penis piston, it’s heree ♡ It’s so slow, but it feels so good, my pussy is going to cum♡」

「I made you cum with your nipples until you passed out earlier. To make up for it, this time I’m going to make you cum slowly and gently all the way. Macaron loves to be teased and then spoiled, doesn’t she? You’re so cute.」

「!♡♡♡ I love it♡ Teasing, spoiling, Rex, penis, and feeling good, I love it all ♡ I love it, I love it, I love iiiiiiiiittttttt♡♡♡」

 Since they are both in a sitting position, Rex can’t piston too hard. The climax sensitivity is also set to 3, so the instantaneous pleasure is probably rather better than the nipple torture she just experienced.

 However, it is obvious from Macaron’s tender face how happy she is at this moment. The slow and tender lovemaking melts the girl’s spirit into a mush, and she falls into the depths from which she can never return.

「Hey, Macaron. I won’t be able to whisper anymore, but can I kiss you? I felt like doing it when I saw Macaron’s melting face.」

「Sure♡ I like whispering, but I also like kissing♡ Kissing Rex, I like it♡ Nnhh, chuu, lick-lick♡」

 Rex seals those lips as he crushes the offered tongue from above.

 Macaron, who is about the size of a junior high school student, is sandwiched between his lips and his cock from above and below. He thrusts his hips up as far as he can, spurring him on toward his first ejaculation.

「Nnsluurpp, nnmhh♡ Nnmhhh, nnnmmhhhhhh!♡♡♡」

(Ahhh, I knew it, Macaron are so cute! If only I could meet this girl in real life, like Shiro, just kidding……as expected that was too convenient…….!)

 The wriggling uterus is squeezing his dick, and the semen is pushing up the urethra and crawling up. Rex grit his teeth to ejaculate at the best time and resist the desire to ejaculate right now.

「MMghhh♡!? Nnhh, nnhh, mmnn, nmmmhhhhhhh!♡♡♡」

 Suddenly, the tightness in Macaron’s vagina becomes stronger. It seems that she has reached a bigger climax.

 Rex thrusts his hips up and down, fantasizing about the cool, pampered cat-eared girl in real life…

 ――Spew, spew, speewwww!

 Spuurt, spurt, spuuuuurrrrttttt!

「NNnmmhhhhh!?♡ Nnhh, nnmmh, nnmhmhmmhh!♡♡♡」

 Creampied ejaculation to match the big climax. Macaron’s eyes turn up as the pleasure of having her womb filled with hot semen during her climax.

 However, while ejaculating, Rex does not stop pistoning. Rather, he increases his pace and leads Macaron to further pleasure.

「Pwahhh!? ♡ I-I’m cumming♡ Rex, I’m cumming now……! ♡」

「Yeah, I know…….So, let’s cum more, more more more until you are satisfied……! I love you, I love you, I love you, I really love you, I really love you, I really love you…….!」

「!~~~~~!♡♡♡ Ahh, cumming, I’m cumming again♡ You keep saying I love you, I’m cumming, again♡ Aah, Aah! Aahh, AAaaaahhhhhhh♡♡♡」

 The whispering starts again. Macaron, who has been cumming since a few minutes ago, has no room to resist.

 Including small climaxes, she climaxed more than a hundred times. Even when both of them lost track of time, Rex showed no sign of stopping his training. Rather, the excitement seemed to increase the more Macaron showed her lasciviousness――

 ―――――

 ――――

 ――

「Haaah…… *pant-pant* ………… ♡ *pant-pant*, *pant-pant*, *pant-pant* …… ……♡♡」

「…… Shoot, I overdid it again. Well, but it’s my day off, so it doesn’t matter, right? As expected, I’m getting sleepy too…….」

 ――Afterwards.

 Rex, who was completely turned on, stopped after Macaron, whose body and thoughts had been raped (loved) into mush, stopped waking up no matter how much she was poked with his dick.

 It was after the morning sun of the “real” reality had risen and sunlight shone into ―――’s room, where she was sinking helplessly into her soggy bed.

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

2 responses to “VRMMO Volume 1, Chapter 6”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started