VRMMO Volume 4, Chapter 6

Chapter 6 – Legal Loli Maid’s Self-induced Lewd Dream Training

Release Chapters 4 of 4


「I love you, Anya. I’m going to love you a lot tonight.」

 Ah, this is a dream. Hearing Kusuo’s words as he stared at her, Anya was instantly convinced.

 The dream takes place in a mansion similar to the Rex mansion in Ecstasia. The characters are Anya in a negligee sitting on a bed and a naked Kusuo standing in front of her. Anya slowly opens her mouth with the bewilderment of experiencing “lucid dreaming” for the first time, a dream in which she is aware that she is dreaming.

「Y-Yes,…… please love me again until I’m in a mess tonight,……♡ My that place has been tingling since a while ago and I can’t take it anymore…. …♡」

 The words spun out of her own mouth and startled her from the bottom of her heart. There are two types of lucid dreams: those in which you can control the content and those in which you can’t. Apparently, what Anya is seeing right now is the latter.

 No matter how much she denies it in her mind, “I would never say such a thing!” [Anya on the Dreams] who holds the control of the body seduces Kusuo without any regard for how much she denies it. She stirs up his lust with her sweet and flirtatious voice and shows him her legal loli body wrapped in a skimpy white negligee. Or perhaps this lasciviousness is Anya’s true feelings, which she usually suppresses, but it was impossible for her to honestly admit it.

「Where exactly is that place? I won’t know if you don’t say it right.」

「Ahh, nhh……♡ Kusuo-sama you meanie……♡ Do you want to hear my embarrassing lines so much……? ♡」

「Yes, of course. I want to see the cute Anya, who blushes and says lewd words. If you don’t tell me, I’m going to keep on rubbing on your inner thighs like this, you know?」

「Yyahh……♡ I’ll say it properly, please …… don’t just tease my thighs ……♡」

 Kusuo’s hand feather touches the inner thigh which is trembling sadly. 

 In the real Anya, she would have shown some signs of resistance, no matter how she felt inside. However, the Anya in the dreams would not close her open crotch but rather spread it even wider, begging for pleasure. Her honest attitude and words are like a Macaron in spoiled mode.

「M-My pussy……Please tease my pussy in the heat a lot…♡ I want to be stirred up by Kusuo-sama’s fingers, and I can’t stop my naughty juices from a while ago……Iiiiihhhhhh♡!?」

「Oh, it’s true. Anya’s pussy is so loose that two fingers can easily fit inside. Did you miss my fingers that much?」

 Squelch, squelch, squelch, squelch, squelch! Two fingers inserted through the gap in her underwear stirred up her soaked flesh. The technique of master, who knows all about her weak points, takes Anya to heaven in no time.

「Y-Yeesshhh♡ I wanted to have Kusuo-sama’s fingers stir my pussy ♡ I was thinking about naughty things all day long ♡ I’m sorry, I’m sorry ♡」

「Haha, you don’t need to apologize. Show me more of your naughty self and cum like a naughty girl. I’ll tease your clitoris at the same time while I’m gouging inside you like this.」

「Aahh!♡ C-Cumming!♡ If you do something like that, I’m♡ Going to cum, cumming, I’m cummiiiiinnngg…….!♡」

 Anya’s body is already trembling from the sexual sensations she’s already experienced. The bubbling, cloudy juice is spread around with a lewd smell.

 The climax will come in a few seconds. Anya closes her eyes tightly as if she is bracing for it or expecting it―

「!……H-huh……?」

「Hmm, what’s the matter, Anya, you look so strange. Maybe my groping doesn’t feel so good?」

「N-No! I-It feels good, it feels good. ……!♡ And yet, why ……!?」

 The pleasure that was to come is rapidly receding. Both the Dream Anya and the real Anya, who now exists only in consciousness, cannot hide their confusion at this unexpected oazuke. Her pussy contracted from the sheer sadness, and the love juice that had accumulated in the inner part of her pussy dripped onto the sheets. (TLN: Oazuke = Postponement, wait ( until one is given permission)

「Hmm, that’s strange. I stirred you so hard, but you couldn’t come. Let’s try one more time.」

「Aaah!?♡ T-That’s such a sudden …… aah, kuhhh♡ NNhihh, oooohhhhhh……!?♡」

 The fingering resumes with even more intensity than before. Having once been on the verge of climax, her body easily reaches its limit. Anya closes her eyes again, hoping that this time she will be able to cum, but――

「W-Whyyy♡ Even though I should be cumming already♡ Why can’t I cum……!?♡」

 Anya is given stimulation that must have reached its climax, but she can’t climax. No matter how much she shakes her hips, no matter how much she clenches his fingers around the vagina, the accumulated pleasure flows out and disappears, just like a float with a hole in it.

 What is worse for Anya is that the next pleasure rushes in right after the one that has disappeared. The torture of being endlessly given the frustration of being on the verge of climax is the kind of torture that makes the more developed sex slave go through hell.

「Come on, do your best, Anya. If it’s hard for you to come, I’ll keep teasing your pussy until you do. If I keep fingering you like this, I’m sure you’ll climax someday.」

「D-Don’t, nononononono!?♡ Ku-Kusuo-sama, please stop your hand once!♡ If you keep doing this to me, I’ll die♡ I’ll lose my mind because it’s too suffocatiiiiiiiing!?♡」

「…… What are you saying? You’ve already lost your mind a long time ago. Come on, don’t try to close your legs on your own. Maybe you’ll come soon.」

「Hahehh, oohh, ooohhhhh♡ N-Nyoo…..nnoooohhhhhhh……!?♡」

 I’m sure you will come. Kusuo’s encouragement (?) did not come true at all.

 After ten minutes, thirty minutes, or even an hour, the number of times she had to cum only increased, but the climax did not come. Even though the sound of the water was echoing and the sweet smell filled the room, the hellish fingering, in which climax was forbidden, did not end.

 Anya’s consciousness, which had been blurred by the stimulation, fades away in a fog of pleasure. Why can’t I climax? Why did I have this dream? Unable to remember the answers to these questions until the very end, the legal loli maid finally lets go of her consciousness…

      ***

「F-Forgibe me already, let me come already ……♡ I can’t do it anymore, I’m really at my limit. ……………wait, eh ……?」

 While unconsciously playing with the chastity belt that covered her secret place. Anya woke up from her worst nightmare and was stunned by her own lasciviousness.

(However much I was wearing a chastity belt, I can’t believe I had such a dream. What happened to the fu-futon――)

 She flipped up the futon, and the miserable state of the bed blew away her sleepiness. The sheets are soggy as if she had peed on them, and there is a sweet, sour smell that lingers in the air. The amount of love juice that dripped from her chastity belt during sleep was so great that it was hard to believe she had not climaxed at least once.

「…..I need to wash it as soon as possible before the smell seeps into it. Even though the young lady is gone, I can’t afford to live a disordered life ……!?」

 The dream she just had―the “no climax prohibited lewd dream” that seems to have been caused by the chastity belt―was unexpectedly taking away Anya’s stamina. As soon as she got up from the bed, she felt unsteady on her feet and quickly put both hands on the table. She then caught sight of a certain object on the table, and her chastity belt-covered crotch began to tingle.

(It is an anal dildo for the chastity belt, which was removed while I was sleeping. If I keep my promise to the young lady, I have to put it back on now. ……)

 Rule #1

 Anya must continue to wear the chastity belt with the dildo until Shiroe returns home from the 3-day, 2-night school trip.

 Rule #2.

 Only the parts near the urethra and the dildo can be removed from the chastity belt. Each piece may be removed only during the toilet and sleep. However, it must be worn as much as possible while awake.

 Rule #3

 Playing Ecstasia online is limited to one hour per day. The setting of climax sensitivity is entirely up to Kusuo.

 Today is the second day of chastity belt play with anal dildo, which started with the above three rules. Shiroe will be back home tomorrow night, and Anya has about a day and a half until the end of the play. However, as you can see from the lewd’s dream, Anya’s body and mind had already reached the limit of their endurance.

(……Not that breaking the rules would mean that the two of them would find out about it. Such a heinous-looking dildo, there is no need to put it on originally, but. ……)

 This dildo is thin at the base and has a thick wart at the tip to prevent the anus from being dilated more than necessary. Anya took it in her hand and stared at it intently, pondering for a while. She wondered if she could take it off right before Shiroe came home and lie and say that she had been wearing it as promised. Such a thought crossed her mind, and her rational mind appealed to her again and again that she should do so.

「S-Still, I am in charge of a young lady’s educator,…… so as an adult, I shouldn’t break my promise,……♡」

 However, such hesitation lasted only a few seconds.

 With a dildo in her hand, she took a dizzying step in front of the mirror. The expression on Anya’s face in the mirror shows no signs of negative emotions. Instead, the expression in her eyes is a model of a female face that you can only see in the erotic manga.

(…..I know. I know that a dildo that doesn’t move will only give you a half-hearted feeling good and be painful. But still… ……!♡)

 For Anya right now, this dildo is one of the few ways she can get pleasure in reality. There was no way that her body, roused from the morning by that lewd dream, could not help but suck down the feast in front of her.

 She looks behind her in the mirror and pulls up the skirt of her negligee. The black leather chastity belt and the silver rings connecting the belts are exposed. The ring is both a connecting part and a hole for attaching and detaching the dildo. Anya’s throat gurgled as she turned around with only her face, and the hand holding the dildo slowly moved closer to her anus.

(I-I really want to do anal sex like this……♡ But if I do that, it will spread, so I have to hold on……♡ This isn’t Ecstasia, it’s reality, and once you spread your anus, there’s no going back. ……♡)

 Desperately suppressing her desire to cum anally, she inserts the tip of the dildo into the ring. Then, she slowly pushes it in and sucks the fake meat rod with her developed second sexual organ.

「Oh, hoh ……♡ Hhoh, oooohhhhhhhhh……!♡」

 ――Twitch, twitch, twitch!♡

 Psssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!♡♡♡

「Mm~~~!♡♡♡」

 The moment the dildo reaches the deepest point, she climaxes easily with just her anus. Droplets of lewd nectar drip from the ventilation holes to prevent steaming and soak into the black-and-white carpet.

 At the same time, the parts at the base of the dildo dock with the chastity belt, prohibit further piston movement. A small click sound tells Anya that the “Hellish chastity belt play in which only the anus is tortured endlessly,” has resumed.

(I-It’s starting to feel so good again……♡ I know I’m going to regret it, even though it’s so painful that I’m going to die ♡ I’m going crazy getting fucked in the ass again……♡)

 The second day of the master’s absence and the second day of the impatient torture started.

 No matter how hard she knew it would be, no matter how much she would regret it later. Anya’s expression in the mirror was distorted, as if she was truly happy, just like when she was told “I love you” in that lewd’s dream.


Thanks for reading the chapters.

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One response to “VRMMO Volume 4, Chapter 6”

  1. Do you have a discord server. i like the series that you have translated so far and would like to ask some questions about them. and if you do not have a discord server will you think about making one? also if you don’t have a server do you have an email i can contact you through?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started