VRMMO Volume 3, Chapter 8

Chapter 8 – Confession of a Former Bitch’s Past and the Limits of Her Patience

「Let’s start with the standard question then. When was your first time masturbating?」

「L-Let’s see,…… the-the first time was, I think,…… when I was in the fifth grade,…… and I happened to find a naughty manga in my brother’s room. ……♡」

 In a back alley, or rather a gap in a well-organized building. Mariri, standing in the shadow of a large dust box, turns bright red in the face and replies with a shy smile.

 The distance between her and the passersby on the street is probably about 10 meters. If she were to speak out loud, she would surely be noticed, and so began the shameful torture that resembled an interview at the beginning of an adult film. Mariri’s dark blue corset skirt is pulled up, and from her secret place drips a thick love juice that indicates her state of arousal.

「Masturbating in the family room for the first time, eh, Sakiyama-san must have been a pervert even back then. By the way, what was the content of the manga?」

「A high school girl is taken advantage of by her t-teacher,……and her nipples, pussy, and hands are teased …… She was stopped several times when she was almost ready to cum, and at the end, she begged for cock herself. ……♡」

「Heh, doesn’t that sound exactly like our current situation? A masochistic and perverted whore princess who is rutting with a little vibrator and nipple rotors?」

「Hauhh!?♡ Nnmhh, khh…..fuuhh, fuuuh, fuuh…..!♡」

 The breast pouch formed on the white blouse is squeezed with such force that you can almost hear the onomatopoeic sound of a “Guniiiiiii”. A rotor secured by a restraint belt inside is pressed against her nipples, and she nearly lets out a loud moan.

 Mariri is not allowed to kneel, though her wobbling and trembling lower body is clearly at its limit. She is standing there with her skirt pulled up, which is very lovable, and her lovable stimulates Kusuo’s sadist-crazy mood even more.

「Oops, can’t stand up any longer? If so, I will support you. By putting one knee between your legs like this. ……」

「Eh, ah!………Nniiiiihhhhhh!?♡♡♡♡」

 One knee inserted between her legs forcefully lifts up Mariri, who is petite for her age. The vibrator inside her white tights gouges out her vaginal opening (G-spot), and her body, which was standing on tiptoes, bends over.

 The stimulation is so intense that she may climax at any time. The flesh pot contracts as much as it can, appealing for an explosion of pent-up pleasure. Mariri, however, is currently wearing the latest in inch-stopping vibrators that drive women crazy and cause them to fainter in agony. No matter how wild the wearer gets, its function is performed without regard.

「Hah, heehh♡ Aahh, hhiiihhhh……!♡」

「Haha, you look so desperate. By the look on your face, did the vibrator stop just short and you couldn’t come again? The price was a little high, but it was still a good buy.」

 The sensor of the vibrator detects the contraction of the vagina, and the vibrations suddenly stop. The interlocked nipple rotors also stop simultaneously, stripping the stimulation from Mariri, who is on the verge of coming.

 A stain spreads gradually on Kusuo’s knee, which is pressed against her secret place. Whether it was love juice or urine was unclear, but it was surely a sign of desperation that was tantamount to torture.

「Now then, it’s time for my next question. When was your first experience, Sakiyama-san?」

「Ha, hyuh!♡ I-In the second year of junior high school♡ I-I was attacked by a classmate in the library after school♡ I didn’t resist and was fucked at his mercy♡」

 Despite such an extreme situation, Mariri answers the question in a slurred tone of voice. First of all, without a doubt, this impatient tease will not end until Kusuo is satisfied. No matter how crazy and desperate she was, she had no other choice but to answer the questions while dripping with love juice.

「……I say this, but it really does develop like an erotic manga, isn’t it? Did you like the boy if you didn’t resist?」

「T-That boy was just a classmate♡ I gave my first to a boy I didn’t even like ♡ I’m sorry, I’m sorry♡」

「Sorry? Does that mean “I’m sorry for being too slutty”? Or does it mean “I’m sorry I couldn’t give my first time to Master”?」

「Both, both of them♡ I’m sorry for being a slutty girl, I’m sorry I couldn’t give you my virginity♡ I’m sorry, I’ll do anything ♡ I’m sorry, I’ll do anything ♡ I’m sorry, I’ll do anything ♡ Forgive me, I’ll do anything…….so please don’t be mean anymore …… Nnmhhhhh♡!?」

 Mariri’s mouth, which had become too excited to control the volume of her voice, is covered by deep kisses that seem to crush her. Sandwiched between her knees from below and her lips from above, her body twitches like a broken toy.

「Puwahh…… Nope, I won’t forgive you. As punishment for having sex with a man other than me, I will make you go crazy. So, did the sex with the boy go well? Well, I don’t have to ask you, I can imagine the result, though」

「Haah, haaah, haaah…..♡ T-That’s right, it didn’t go well. ……♡ I didn’t come, but the boy always came right away…. …♡ By the time I graduated, I couldn’t come even once during sex..!♡ Ahh, ahh, ahh, oohh, ooooohhhhhhhhhhh…….!♡」

 The supporting knee bobs up and down, and just as the meaty jar contracts, it stops just short again. Mariri’s eyes turned up and her black-rimmed glasses slid down to the tip of her nose.

 The lewd nectar soaking into Kusuo’s denim had already reached his socks. I’ll have to give her plenty of this punishment later, too. Kusuo still tortured Mariri while making such a merciless schedule in his brain.

「Haha, well no wonder. It’s too much for inexperienced junior high school boys to deal with Sakiyama-san-san. And then after that? How many guys had you eaten before you lost to me in Ecstasia?」

「A-About that…..In reality, there were probably about 20 people ……♡ Both in vocational school and in college…….I did not refuse anything that came my way, so I did it. ……♡」

「……In reality, right. So how about in Ecstasia?」

「……..Errr, umm………………….about, *mumble*…….♡?」

「More clearly. There’s no need to be shy after all this time, is there?」

「!…….2……..about 200 peopleeeeeee…….!♡ This person might satisfy me……I logged in to those people as Lilithy and had a lot of sex with theeeem♡ I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorryyyyy……!♡♡♡

 I’m sorry, I’m sorry. Whenever she told him this, she would get a “psshhh♡” and a hot object would hit his knee. Apparently, the confession play while confessing the past affair was a critical hit to Mariri’s proclivities.

 And it was Kusuo who received a critical hit as well. His fourth sex slave showed more lasciviousness than he had imagined, and his sexual desire (irritation) was building up in the stiffness between his legs. The urge to immediately smash her is overwhelming, and the blood vessels are floating on the pole.

「…… Then, here is the last question. Who was the one who satisfied Sakiyama-san the most out of those two hundred?」

「Nniihh♡ Hahihyuu, haah……t-that’s…….」

 Through her long, disheveled bangs, she looks at Kusuo with eyes full of debauchery.

 She looks at him with a passionate gaze, as if to say, “I don’t need to tell you the answer”. Still, Mariri slowly opens her trembling lips to dare to tell him the obvious answer…

「――A-At first, I thought I might win again…….♡」

 In a few words. Mariri told him as she recall her precious memories one by one.

「That person happened to draw the right to have sex with me 《Lilithy》……and I was hoping that he might be the one, but at the same time I was thinking……♡ that if this person was not good enough for me, there would be no one in the world who could satisfy me……♡」

「……And so? Did that person satisfy you, Sakiyama-san? Was that person’s dick more splendid than …… this one’s?」

「♡!? Haah, haah, haah……, Ku-Kusuo-sama’s …… raw dick……♡ It’s so stiff and even more splendid than in Ecstasia ……!♡」

 Kusuo lowers his knee, which had kept Mariri standing on her toes, and takes out his stiff erection. The reason of his sex slave, who has the glans pressed against her abdomen, completely collapses this time.

「Stop being in heat like an idiot and answer my question quickly. What happened to Sakiyama-san after she was raped by that person? If you don’t tell me soon, I’ll make give you a punishment again, you hear me?」

「~~~~~♡♡♡ I was unreasonably fucked by that person♡ I (Lilithy) have broken down ♡ I have fallen into a real masochistic pig who cannot be satisfied without that person’s cock ♡ My horny pussy has learned the shape of his evil cock♡ I cannot live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without it ♡ I can’t live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without that cock ♡ I can’t live without that coooooooock!♡♡♡」

 ――*guussshhhh*!♡

 *Gush*, *Gush*, Gusssshhhhhh*!♡

 Mariri climaxed with an overly embarrassing masochistic pig declaration.

 It wasn’t that the sensor for stopping the bounds was broken, or that Kusuo stimulated her. It was just that she once again acknowledged that she was Kusuo’s property. Just like that, Mariri literally broke down

「Hhaihh♡ *pant*, *pant*, *pant*♡ Cumminng, cumming, I’m cuuummmiiiinnnggggg……..!♡

「Man, you came so hard without your master’s permission. I wonder if you need an additional punishment for this?」

「Hyuuhh, hhaihhh, hoohhh♡ N-No more♡ I don’t want more a punishment♡ E-even though I’m cumming, I’m still tingling ♡ The vibrator didn’t work, and I kept getting amaiki(?)♡ Cock, please give me your cock♡ Please put Kusuo-sama’s penis in my pussyyyyyy!♡」

「Whoa, Sakiyama-san, voice, your voice. …… as expected is this your limit? I’ll put my cock in you as you wish, please expose your pussy to me yourself.」

「T-Thank you very much, thank you very much♡ I’ll expose my pussy right away♡♡♡」

 With a look of delight on her face, Mariri puts her hand on her own white tights.

 It’s too much of a hassle to take them off again. As if to say so, her soaked tights are ripped open, revealing a mushroom-shaped vibrator secured by a restraining belt. The moment the belt is shifted, the little whore device that fell off shakes and quivers as soon as it is released from the vaginal contraction.

「Ah, hhiihhh…… Oh, hhooohhh ……! ♡」

「Haha. I don’t need to guess that you’re still coming again from the stimulation of the vibrator being removed, aren’t you? ……Now, Sakiyama-san, put your hands on the wall. I’m going to put it in that evil cock you’ve been waiting for into your melting pussy」

 Unconcealed rapture comes over Mariri’s face as she puts her hands on the wall and sticks out her peach ass.

 Neither the vibrating sound of the vibrator that keeps shaking on the ground, nor the footsteps of passersby, nor the sound of conversation can reach them now. They just want to feel better. They want to share the greatest pleasure with this master/sex slave. That is the only thought that fills the two of them.

 The ready-to-burst glans are placed against the quivering, twitching, freshly cumming labia.

 Pulling it back just a little, Kusuo thrusts his hips out without any hesitation――

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One response to “VRMMO Volume 3, Chapter 8”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started