VRMMO Volume 3, Chapter 2

Chapter 2 – The Princess of Lust’s Begging and Too-Erotic Neighbors

「Here, let’s get more wriggling with my technique. Melty Touch♡」

「Gogh!? Nghogho, ngooo ……!?」

 A black tube top almost as long as her underwear and denim shorts that are also as long as her underwear. An iron giant touched by a brown girl with a lot of exposure―a demon called an iron golem―groans in agony.

 As is the case in many RPGs, the golem-type enemy is characterized by its high defense. Its robust body, which cannot be damaged by physical attacks in the same level range, is known as the first wall for vanguard players.

「Three times the defensive debuffs have been applied, and its stiff body has become all squishy. Even with my weak attacks…」

「Gogh, gogoooooo!?」

「――Yep, yep, good damage, good damage. Rex-sama is watching me. I’m sorry, but I’m going to have to make you come like a pathetic little girl♡」

 However, the above common sense does not apply only to the vanguard job of the girl’s choice, the debuff-focused “Trickster”.

 This job, which has abandoned offensive and defensive capabilities and the original status required for the vanguard, has overwhelming speed and many debuffing skills instead. In particular, the “Melty Touch” mentioned earlier is a defensive debuffing skill that shows unparalleled strength in battles against golems. The body, which had been weakened by three layers of application, had already lost its hardness to the same level as slime.

「Oh, great. Not only are you a good match, of course, but you are also a skilled player, as you are the developer of this game. I would have helped you if you were in danger, but it looks like that won’t be necessary.」

「Ehehe, thank you very much, Rex-sama. I’m going to push through like this and get my “reward” as promised♡」

 The brown-skinned girl – the dark elf Lilithy Mértiere avoids, avoids, avoids the Iron Golem’s big punch.

 Even though she was talking with Rex, who was watching behind her, there was no danger in her movements as she avoided the fist. In between her brilliant evasions, she unleashes a dagger attack, the very embodiment of the phrase, “Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee”.

(T-thank goodness. When Rex-sama suddenly said he wanted to see how I was leveling up, I wasn’t sure what I was going to do,…… but if I stay focused and don’t get greedy and kept attacking little by little until the end,……!)

 Melty repeats her calculated hit and away while muttering her inner thoughts, which are the exact opposite of the bullishness on the surface.

 For Melty, the developer of this world-Ectasia Online-avoiding frames by anticipating the timing of the attack is no small feat. She even received a “reward” from Rex after the battle, so her movements were even sharper than in normal play.

「Gogogo, Ugoooooo! Gooooooooooooooo!」

「Oops, that was dangerous. Unlike the level-maxed Princess of Lust, just one hit on the newly created Melty would be fatal. But with this… ……!」

「Gosh!? Go, gogo………… gogo, go…………」

 Like an uppercut from a certain fighting game, Melty jumps up from her low stance and her dagger pierces the Iron Golem’s jaw.

 The Iron Giant’s eyes lose light, and its three-meter frame crumbles to the ground. Amidst the dust and sand, Melty strikes a mocking pose. She covers up her weak nature by playing the role of a cheeky brat, and with a mischievous smile on her face, she opens her mouth and says,

「――Okay, mission complete. Iron Golem, no-damage solo subjugation~☆ As promised, please go on a date with me in real life as a reward, Rex-sama ♡ If you say ‘On second thought, forget it’ now, I’ll get angry, too, you know?」

       ***

「…… Okay. I never thought I’d be on a date with someone inside Lilith-chan……I wouldn’t believe it if I told the old me」

 Kusuo, dressed in his jacket, mutters to himself as he checks his appearance in the mirror at the entrance.

 In contrast to his usual slovenly attire, Kusuo is now (at a glance) in the outgoing mode of a young man. He is also checking his appearance with great enthusiasm, as he is on a real date with the “inside” of Lilithy Mértiere, the Princess of Lust, who can be called the face of Ecstasia.

『I have a favor to ask you, Rex-sama. …… If I can defeat that Iron Golem solo with no damage, will you go on a date with me as a reward? Not with me in Ecstasia, but with me, in real life, in the real world.』

 Just half a day ago. Kusuo accepted this “request” from Melty, who seemed unusually serious, after much deliberation.

 You may think it’s a little late for this, but there are risks involved in offline meetings between Ecstasia players, especially between men and women. There are many players who think, “For safety reasons, I shouldn’t bring my relationship in Ectasia into the real world,” and Kusuo was one of them until a while ago.

(And even so, …… they say what happens twice happens three times, but I never thought there would be a fourth time. I’m sure Lilith-chan doesn’t intend for it to end up being just a wholesome date either. …… Holy shit. I’m getting a little excited now when I imagine it.)

 Kusuo, who has awakened to the pleasure of fucking women both in Ecstasia and reality, is now an “offline meeting approval group”. His head is already full of “post-date fun,” and his face, with his hand on the doorknob, is grinning without realizing it.

 How shall we have fun after the date? Rather, how should I tease her during the date?

 Should I make her come on the street like Madoka? Or should I not touch her and make her beg me? It would be fun to prepare a rotor and keep her on edge throughout the date.

 Kusou opened the front door with such a vulgar fantasy in his mind. The heat of the summer heat makes his skin feel hazy, and he involuntarily wrinkles his brow.

 Kusuo stepped into the corridor on the upper floor of the apartment while complaining to his indoor enemy (the sun) who was shining a frontal light on him…

「――Ughh, it’s so hot. Every time I go out, every time I go out, they always come to the front ……, huh?」

「――Uwah, it’s hot. I’m glad I stopped wearing long sleeves and put on sleeveless ……, eh?」

 Kusuo quickly turned his attention to the “someone” next to him who was muttering to himself at the same time.

 His gaze collided with “someone” who took the same action. The “someone” looked surprised at first, and then turned her head down awkwardly, and looked up at Kusuo with a reserved, timid look.

「Oh, um, that ……, h-hello, Renri-san. A-Are you going out now,……?」

 The long bangs that cover her eyes, large black-rimmed glasses, the petite body of around 150 cm, and a bust size that is so unbalanced with it.

 Her sleeveless blouse is both neat and erotic, creating a nipple pouch that can only be seen in two dimensions. Her skirt is corseted at the waist, and white tights peek out from there. The bag strap on the shoulder emphasizes the size of her breasts, and the pie slash is the final touch.

「……Sakiyama-san, you, too. Are you going on a date, by any chance?」

「Eh, eeehhhhh……..!? Well, uh, that’s …… umm ……! How……………….. How did you know that…….?」

 The “I’m actually going on a date now” look was clearly different from the cat ear hoodie she had been wearing before.

 Kusuo gasped inwardly at the overwhelmingly erotic cuteness of his neighbor, Sakiyama Mariri, who was wearing the so-called “Virgin Killer”.

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started