VRMMO Volume 2, Chapter 18

Chapter 18 – Declaration of War From a Cheeky Brat Princess of Lust

 Ehhh, aahhh, mic test, mic test. I wonder if you can hear me, my cute Simobe-chan!

 Everyone’s erotic cute idol, Lilith-chan is here to give you another thankful “revelation”. If you’re in the middle of having all kinds of erotic fun, just take a moment to listen to my beautiful voice!

 But this time, it’s more of a thank-you than a notice.

 Focus and don’t miss a single word.

 Now, let’s see. Thanks to everyone’s hard work these past few days, the rutting mist that has been occurring in various areas has finally dissipated. Thanks so much for following up on the carelessness of mine…..wait not that, the failures of my people!

 Did the Simobes-chan enjoy the special event-only sex?

 Or did you feel so good about being raped that you intentionally lost out to the demons?

 Or were you so addicted to the tentacle play of Cthulhu that started to become popular around the middle of the event that you couldn’t even concentrate on the event anymore?

 Either way, I’m glad you guys had fun. I’ve sent the promised rewards to your item boxes, so please use them as you wish!

 Also, all the erotic happenings that took place this time can be viewed again and re-experienced from the “Erotic Memories” section on the bookshelf at home (My home). Unfortunately, you’ll need to purchase a “Lewd Crystal Stone” to relive them…….but if you’re a lusty Simobes-chan who can’t forget the pleasures of the past, you should definitely try using it.

 And here comes today’s main point.

 A reward for all those lucky Shimobe-chan who have defeated more than 1,000 demons during the event period. I’ll explain how to use the “Lilith-chan Ticket,” a special item that allows you to enjoy sex with my alter ego.

 It’s easy to use, though. Simply use the ticket from the list of valuable items in your home room. Then an alter ego (NPC) will appear in front of you that looks and thinks exactly like me. …… You can then boil, bake, or do whatever you like with her♡(?)

 However, there are only three things to note!

・This ticket can only be used when you are alone in your room, that is, you can only use it for solo play!

 I understand that you want to share the cute me with everyone. But if we allow you to use it during a party, even players who don’t meet the requirements can have sex with me.

 Even though she is my alter ego, I want you to enjoy your memorable first time having sex with me in a long and intimate one-on-one session♡

・My alter ego is set to be aggressive (Sadist) just like the real me!

 So if there is a player who says “I am not a masochist, so I am not interested” or “I am a woman, so I am not interested in playing with the same sex,” you will see the message “This ticket can be redeemed for 100,000 gold. Do you want to redeem it?” Please choose “Yes” from these options.

 For me, that’s a shame, but…… “I want 100,000 golds more than I want to have sex with Lilith-chan!” for that player, are you sure though, selecting that option?

・One lucky winner will get to have sex with the “real” Lilith-chan!

 There is only one “Lucky One” ticket, and if you are lucky enough to use it, the real me, not my alter ego, will appear to you. So if the real me appears, don’t be surprised and run away, okay? 

 Well of course,……no matter how high-level Shimobes-chan as an adventurer, I will never let you go, though♡

 I will make all of you, whether you are lucky one or not, into someone who can’t be satisfied with anyone but me♡

 I’ll squeeze your cum until your balls are empty and make you crazy about me even more♡

 If you’re confident in your stamina, you can try your best to turn the tables on me ♡

 But if can’t make me cum …… then you know what will happen to you, right?

 If you are ready to lose and fall into masochism, Simobe-chan, you can try to resist my erotic techniques. I think it’s useless anyway, ahaha♡.

 …… Ahem. Sorry, sorry, I got excited and talked too much ♡.

 Well, it’s a bit long, but leaving that aside. Once again, thank you so much for all the hard work you put into this event!

 Though the date and time of the next event are still undecided, I hope you enjoyed it again.

 Well, that’s all for now. …… Bye-byeee!♡

       ***

(…… I was actually going to cash it in for 100,000 golds, but…It sounds interesting, maybe this time I’ll take the provocation.)

 In the My Room alone. Sitting on a bed that was obviously too big for one person, Rex was staring at the “Lilith-chan Ticket” in his hand with great interest.

 At a glance, it looked like a toy coin with a deformed illustration of Lilithy printed on it. The item window that opened up right next to the ticket contained almost the same information as the “notice” that had been announced just a few minutes before.

 Sex with NPCs is just masturbation. For Rex, who thinks like that, this ticket is not such a tasty reward.

 On the other hand, the 100,000 gold that could be redeemed for cash was very attractive. Considering the purchase of expensive lewd equipment and erotic costumes, as well as the addition of new facilities to his home, the amount of gold in his possession was not enough.

 But on the other hand, Lilithty Grimoire, the Princess of Lust, is a favorite character of Rex (Kusuo), who was the reason for him starting Ecstasia. It is also true that he is reluctant to give up the right to (possibly) have sex with her.

(When she provokes me like that, I can’t help but challenge her as a man. I’d like to experience the situation of “making a little bitch understand” at least once.)

 What confirmed his wavering feelings was the “notice” that had just arrived at Rex’s doorstep.

 It was a model-like “Cocky Little Bitch” move, which rubs a man’s pride. Rex’s sadistic side had been so wonderfully aroused that redeeming the money was no longer an option.

「I wonder if I’ll be lucky enough to get a “Lucky One”. Well, even if the odds are low, it’s okay to at least dream about it, isn’t it?」

 Muttering with a wry smile, Rex operated the item window. When he selects “No” to the “Do you want to redeem it? and the window switches to the next option.

       *** 

 

 Use the ticket to summon Lilithy Grimoire, Princess of Lust.

 The ticket will disappear once used. Do you wish to use it?

 Yes← No

       ***

 Rex taps the “Yes” option without hesitation. The “Lilith-chan Ticket” disappears as a particle of light.

 Without a moment to catch his breath, the effect came immediately.

 ――Confirmation of the activation of the summoning magic.

 Please be aware of the intense flashing of light.

 Repeat. Activation of summoning magic confirmed.

 Please be aware of intense flashing lights.

 A mysterious glowing pink magic circle unfolds with a warning familiar from the TV. Rex’s gaze is naturally drawn to the silhouette that is gradually taking shape in the center of it.

 She has a moderately plump Loli figure with her striped knee-high socks digging into the lower half of her body. She wears a thin rubber micro bikini and long gloves that cover her soft skin. She has short, light pink twin-tail hair. Purple eyes with a heart mark on them at all times. Tattoo on her abdomen that resembles a uterus. Her face and expression are that of a cheeky brat, with a twinkle in her eye and a mischievous look.

 With her usual devilish smile. “She” who appeared in the center of the converging light, licked her lips with her tongue like a beast in front of its prey――

「――Lilithy Grimoire, Princess of Lust. Following the order of the lucky summoner who drew the Lucky One and manifested it in full glory♡ The fact that you used the ticket after hearing that notice…Onii-san wants me to squeeze your semen out of him, so that means you’re a masochist, right?♡」

 

 The moment she whispered provocatively. The moment he realized that it was the real Lilithy who appeared before him.

 Rex’s rigid dick was erected to the limit in frustration.

 

Previous ChapterTOCNext Chapter

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

One response to “VRMMO Volume 2, Chapter 18”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started